Recruitment hotline:86-351-7852106  
Marketing hotline:86-351-7852106  7852107  7852106 (Fax)
E-mail: tongze@163.com        tz_lhs@163.com
Address:No.9 Electronic Street,  Economic and Technological Dev  elopment Zone,  Taiyuan City,  Shanxi Province,  China

WeChat

Mobile website

Taiyuan Tongze

Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.

Taiyuan Tongze Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.    晋ICP备05008698号   Powered by www.300.cn   

ABOUT US

       走进通泽

Page view:

Taiyuan Tongze Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. was established in August 2001, with registered capitalof 51.7 million yuan. The headquarters and R&D center are located in Shanxi Transformation and Comprehensive Reform Demonstration Zone. It belongs to the equipment manufacturing industry. It is a high-tech private enterprise that develops seamless steel pipe hot rolling and extrusion equipments, special defense equipments and precision molds and has general contracting, system integration and international trade business. It owns mature practical experience in R&D, design, manufacturing, installation and trial production of large-scale seamless steel pipe production line project general contracting.

 

Tongze is a high-tech enterprise, a national-level technology innovation demonstration enterprise, a national-level intellectual property advantage enterprise. The company has a state-level enterprise technology center with an academician work station and a postdoctoral research station.

 

The leading products developed by Tongze include: continuous rolling steel pipe production line, radial forging mill, seamless steel pipe rotary expansion production line, stainless steel extrusion production line, large diameter thick-wall seamless steel pipe punching-drawing production line. The seamless steel pipe hot-rolling and extrusion forming equipment developed by Tongze can produce seamless steel pipes with diameters from Φ32mm to Φ1500mm and wall thicknesses from 3.2mm to 200mm.

 

Tongze adheres to the development strategies of “Talent-oriented, innovation-oriented, and advocating dedication” cultivates and forges innovative talents and promote development through innovation. The company has more than 300 employees. The Enterprise Technology Center has more than 200 research persons from China, Germany, India and other countries. The technology covers 16 R&D design departments and 3 laboratories. Adhering to continuous innovation with a high starting point, Tongze forms  core technologies and with independent intellectual property rights. At the end of 2018, more than 200 patents have been applied, including 84 invention patents. More than 100 patents have been granted by the state. Tongze has 3 famous brand products in Shanxi and 7 registered trademarks and participates in setting of 10 industry standards. Tongze owns the mechanical equipment manufacturing general base (equipped with the most advanced five-axis CNC bridge milling machine 6000 × 6000 × 17000mm and double trolley 200 tons assembly crane in China now), the electronic control equipment manufacturing plant (in cooperation with Siemens, Germany) and the hydraulic equipment manufacturing plant, in total 5 wholly-owned professional equipment subsidiaries

 

After more than ten years of independent innovation and hard work,  Tongze takes the lead in realizing the localization and industrialization of major complete technical equipment for continuous rolling mills. The two-roll and three-roll continuous rolling mills developed by Tongze have reached the international advanced level. The Φ114mm two-roll continuous rolling pipe production line won the first prize of Taiyuan Science and Technology Progress Award, the Φ250mm two-roll continuous rolling pipe production line won the first prize of Shanxi Science and Technology Progress, and the Φ366mm three-roll continuous rolling mill units was recognized as a national key new product. Exported Φ180mm continuous rolling pipe unit to India first realized the breakthrough of “zero” export of significant seamless steel pipe equipment of China. China's first 36MN stainless steel hot extrusion pipe production line developed by Tongze was identified as a national key new product. In 2018, the first homemade TMH20/15MN radial forging mill with our own intellectual property rights was successfully tested and put into production.

 

Tongze’s products have a large coverage and high market share. The products have been used in all main seamless steel pipe manufacturing enterprises of China- Tianjin Pipe Corporation, Bao Steel, Baotou Steel, Wuxi Seamless Oil Pipe Co.,Ltd , Valin, Changbao, Zhejiang Jiuli, Jianli , Xinye Steel, Walsin Lihwa, China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation, Chong Steel, Jiangsu Biaoxin, Shandong Luli, etc. It is the first enterprise in China to export large complete seamless steel pipe hot rolling equipments. At present, the products have been exported to Germany, the United States, India, Thailand, Saudi Arabia and other countries.

 

Over years, Tongze has adhered to continuous innovation at a high starting point. It has first realized the significant transformation from Chinese manufacturing to Chinese creation in the industry of China. It has played an active role in China's transition from a large manufacturing country of seamless steel pipe to a manufacturing power of seamless steel pipe and seamless steel pipe equipment. It has become the most innovative and internationally competitive enterprise in the industry.

 

We sincerely hope that we can cooperate with more domestic and foreign customers, suppliers and research institutes to share a prosperous future in the field of seamless steel pipe equipments.

在线客服
客服热线
0351-7852106
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 17:30


招聘热线:0351-7852109 
营销热线:0351-7852107  7852106(传真)
企业邮箱:
tongze@163.com
企业地址:太原经济技术开发区电子街9号

关注微信公众号

太原通泽重工有限公司

人才为本、创新为魂、崇尚奉献

太原通泽重工有限公司 版权所有    晋ICP备05008698号   网站建设:中企动力 太原   

扫描浏览手机官网

ABOUT US

走进通泽

浏览量:

太原通泽重工有限公司成立于2001年8月,注册资本5170万元,公司总部及研发中心位于山西省综改示范区。属于装备制造业,是开发研制无缝钢管热轧、挤压成套装备以及国防特种装备和精密模具,具有工程总承包、系统集成、国际贸易业务的科技民营企业。具有研发设计、制造、安装、试生产大型无缝钢管生产线工程总承包的成熟实践经验。

公司为高新技术企业、国家级技术创新示范企业、国家级知识产权优势企业,拥有国家级企业技术中心,建有院士工作站和博士后科研工作站。

通泽重工开发研制的主导产品:连轧管生产线,径锻机,无缝钢管旋扩生产线,不锈钢挤压生产线,大口径厚壁无缝钢管冲孔-拔伸生产线。通泽重工研制的无缝钢管热轧、挤压成形装备,可以生产直径Φ32mm~Φ1500mm,壁厚3.2mm~200mm的无缝钢管。

通泽重工坚持“人才为本、创新为魂、崇尚奉献”的发展战略,培养和造就创新型人才,以创新促进发展。公司现有员工300余人,技术中心拥有来自中国、德国、印度等多国员工组成的研发团队200余人,技术专业涉及16个研发设计部门和3个实验室。坚持高起点持续创新,形成了具有自主知识产权的核心技术。截至2018年末,累计申报专利200余项,其中发明专利84项,已获得国家授权的专利100余项。拥有山西名牌产品3项,注册商标7项,参与制定10项行业标准。通泽重工下辖机械设备制造总基地(配置有目前国内最先进的五轴数控天桥洗6000×6000×17000mm和双小车200吨装配行车)、电控设备制造厂(与德国西门子合作)和液压设备制造厂等5个全资专业设备子公司。

经过十几年的自主创新、艰苦创业,通泽重工率先实现了连轧管重大成套技术装备的国产化和产业化,公司开发研制的二辊和三辊连轧管成套装备达到国际先进水平,Φ114mm二辊连轧管生产线获太原市科技进步一等奖,Φ250mm二辊连轧管生产线获山西省科技进步一等奖,Φ366mm三辊连轧管机组被认定为国家重点新产品。向印度出口了Φ180mm连轧管机组,率先实现了国产无缝钢管重大技术装备出口“零”的突破。研制成功我国第一条生产不锈钢的36MN挤压管生产线,被认定为国家重点新产品。2018年具有知识产权的国产首台TMH20/15MN径锻机热试成功并顺利投入生产。

通泽重工产品覆盖面大,市场占有率高,已遍及中国全部无缝钢管骨干制造企业——天津钢管公司、宝钢、包钢、无锡西姆莱斯、华菱、常宝、久立、健力、新冶钢、华新丽华、中船重工、重钢、江苏标新、山东鲁丽等。是中国第一家向国外出口大型无缝钢管热轧成套设备的企业,目前产品已出口德国、美国、印度、泰国、沙特等多个国家。

多年来,通泽重工坚持高起点持续创新,在国内同行业中率先实现从中国制造迈向中国创造,对我国从无缝钢管生产大国迈向无缝钢管及其装备制造强国发挥了积极作用,成为了行业中最具创新活力和具有国际竞争实力的企业。

我们衷心希望,能与更多的国内外客户、供应商及科研院所合作,共享装备领域灿烂美好的明天!